Board Members

David Wynn – Secretary

Melissa Driskell – Board Trustee

Mark Eblen – Vice-chairperson

John Tapken – Chairperson

Ann Levine – Treasurer

Steve Guthrie – General Manager

Jenny Berning – Office Manager

The Board meets the second Tuesday of the month at 5:30 PM.  The Board meetings are held at the Waterworks office located at 820 S. Park Street.

Board members and staff can be contacted by calling 641-782-5817.